Home

Kodak ektar 100 recensione

Testing The Exposure Limits Of Kodak Ektar 100 - YouTub

  1. For the second instalment of the Colour Negative Film exposure tests, we're looking at Kodak's Ektar 100. In this episode, I run a roll of Ektar 100 through..
  2. Examples of photos taken with Kodak Ektar 100 film in various conditions and environments. These photos were taken on various point-and-shoot cameras and..
  3. While Ektar 100 won't make images as brilliant as slide film, and while it's certainly less versatile than its faster brother Portra, in the right Ektar is a name that fans of Kodak and vintage cameras may recognize from days long passed. Originally seen on a variety of exceptional Kodak lenses from the..
  4. Kodak Ektar is a professional color negative film introduced in 2008, designed for nature, outdoors, fashion, and product photography. The film offers ultra-fine grains, ultra-vivid colors..
  5. Kodak Professional Ektachrome E100 is a daylight-balanced color transparency film characterized by its extremely fine grain structure, vibrant color rendering, and overall low contrast profile. The lower contrast values contribute to a wide dynamic range and a neutral tonal scale for greater color..

Kodak Ektar 100 Film Examples - YouTub

  1. Kodak Ektar 100. Challenge #1 in the Film series. Hosted by OttoVonChriek. Launched in 2008, Ektar 100 is one of the most modern films on the market. It is also one of the most popular; originally available only in 35mm format, it's success has led to it being made available in medium and large..
  2. Lomography Films Kodak Ektar 100 Photos. Film: Kodak Ektar 100 (available in our shop). Trending Recent Popular
  3. Since Kodak Ektar film was created in 1936 Kodak has always held a firm ground on their fine grain capabilities and performance quality. It is said that the 100 ISO film speed and its high saturation are the reason that Kodak Ektar has the smoothest grain of any color negative film available on the market
  4. Ektar 100 120 krāsu fotofilma eveikalā bfs.lv latviski, apskati arī citus produktus vai pērc Kodak Prof. Kodak Prof. Ektar 100 120 krāsu fotofilma. BFS
  5. Kodak Ektar 100 film is now available in 120 medium format. Ektar 100 is aimed at commercial photographers and advanced amateurs for applications such as nature, travel, fashion and product photography
  6. When Kodak unveiled Ektar 100 in the 35mm size nearly two years ago they proudly proclaimed it to be The World's Finest Grain Color Negative Film. Kodak also clearly implied that Ektar 100 benefitted from company's ongoing research on motion picture film, perhaps the most active film-use..
  7. Kodak Ektar 100 is named by Kodak to be the replacement for Kodachrome. Indeed, it's got some wonderful colors that will be loved by digital photographers. To this day, Kodak Ektar 100 is used to a variety of applications with one of the most common ones being landscapes

Featuring ISO 100 speed, high saturation and ultra-vivid color, EKTAR 100 offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film available today. Ideal for scanning, and offers extraordinary enlargement capability from a 35mm negative. A perfect choice for commercial photographers and advanced.. How does it compare to the old Ektar 25 print film which was discontinued in the mid nineties? That was a great film if I recall correctly and I miss it. What Vuescan profile works best? I'd imagine Kodak would make Ektar 100 similar to one of the Portra films, but there's no way to tell without some trial..

Kodak Ektar 100 - Film Profile - Casual Photophil

Ektar - Wikipedi

The Ektar 100 is one of the films from the professional color negative films offered by Kodak. Along with Portra series: 160, 400 and 800, that are more oriented towards pastel shades and softer skin tones, Ektar is a more saturated and vivid film than any other in the Portra family Kodak Ektar 100 135-36. Average rating:0out of5stars, based on0reviewsWrite a review. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it. See our disclaimer. Kodak 35mm Ektar 100 Color Negative (Print) Film is a wonderful medium speed outdoor..

Kodak Professional Ektachrome E100 Color Transparency 188457

  1. Kodak Ektar 100. Große Outdoor-Film für hellen Lichtverhältnissen, der leuchtenden Farben und glatte Feine Körnung, der perfekte Film für Replikation Bilder / kopieren ohne Der Fotografische Farbfilm der Marke Kodak ist von der Serie Ektar und für Analogkameras verschiedener Hersteller geeignet
  2. Kodak Ektar 100, Canon FD 28mm f/2.8, probably 20 seconds at f/8. This looks almost monochromatic because my lab's scanner tried to balance out the orange colour shift from the sodium lights, which had the effect of taking almost all the colour from the shot. Here's a fun exercise for you: go and look at a..
  3. Kodak Ektar 100. Ektar 100 is a high saturation and ultra-vivid color film. Ektar 100 offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film available today
  4. If you are not familiar with Ektar yet, it's a fantastic colour negative film, perfect for those of you who are into deep colour saturation and high contrast. Some compare it to slide film because of that feature but the main advantage is that it's a C41 film. This means that it can be developed anywhere for cheap..

Kodak Ektar 100 : Digital Photography Revie

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Kodak Ektar 100 Color Negative at the best online prices at eBay Find great deals on eBay for kodak ektar 100 and kodak ektar 100 35mm. Unfollow kodak ektar 100 to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items arrive Kodak EKTAR features ISO 100 speed with high saturation and ultra-vivid color. EKTAR 100 also, offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film Kodak EKTAR is ideal for scanning and offers extraordinary enlargement capability from a 35mm negative. This film is a perfect choice for..

Kodak Ektar 100. Page Type. Gear Review. Object Title. Kodak Ektar 100. Manufacturer. Kodak 35mm Ektar 100 Color Negative (Print) Film is a wonderful medium speed outdoor film that produces vibrant color and which features smooth, fine grain Neither Kodak Ektar 100 nor Fuji Velvia 50 is regarded as a film for portraits. Fuji Velvia portraits especially are uncommon but I like to try everything once. I loved the vibrant colours comparing Ektar vs Velvia but I think I will still to Ektar 100 and Portra film for portraits going forward

Otherworldly: Kodak Ektar 100 8x10 | Several Minutes @ f/45. The above photo was taken at f/45 using a polarizer in a very dark canyon. To capture a scene like this on large format, you will need a very long exposure. Velvia 100 does quite well with the long exposures.. Kodak Ektar is 100 ISO speed film, it has a high saturation and ultra-vivid colours. Ektar is an ideal choice for commercial photographers and for advanced amateurs. Due to its vivid colours, Ektar film works very well for nature, travel and outdoor photography Film: Kodak Ektar 100 rated at box speed (100) and Kodak 100UC also rated at box speed (100). Scanned on an Imacon scanner (dry) at 3000 PPI so around a 68MB 16 Bit RGB file. Color Space: sRGB ISO 100/21°. Länge: 12 Aufnahmen. Dieser Film wurde anlässlich der Photokina 2008 neu von Kodak präsentiert. Er hat laut Kodak das feinste Korn der Welt und ist auch ansonsten das beste wo gibt. Ob das alles so stimmt muss jeder selber herausfinden- freuen wir uns einfach, dass es einen neuen.. When it comes to landscapes analog photographers traditionally would choose slide film. Before the widespread availability of high resolution digital cameras slide film offered the highest fidelity of image quality

Kodak Professional EKTAR 100 film is not just another ISO 100 colour negative film, said the TIPA jury. The EKTAR 100 film (in both 35mm and 120 formats) is a new kind of film that incorporates Kodak Vision, a motion picture film technology, to achieve super fine grain and provide high.. Kodak Ektar 100 film compared to the fuji Velvia 50 in regards of color and grain! Some Fuji Velvia 50 VS Kodak Ektar 100 shoots. This test is almost impossible but I will try anyway Aspen is a free LUT to create a look between the Kodak Ektar 100 and the Kodak Vision 2383, with more contrast and a unique touch of dark cyan atmosphere. Download (ZIP, 50MB)

Film: Kodak Ektar 100 · Lomograph

Download the perfect kodak ektar 100 pictures. Find over 100+ of the best free kodak ektar 100 images. Free for commercial use No attribution required Copyright-free English: Kodak Ektar 100 in 35mm. Date. Usage on fr.wikibooks.org. Photographie/Fabricants/Kodak/Surfaces sensibles et procédés Kodak Ektar100 is our go to film for limitless latitude, color and resolution. And depending on how you shoot, scan, or print it, you can get any look you want. From soft to contrasty, from rich silloettes to high-key vivid images all in one exposure! I believe that Ektar was developed by Kodak to take photos of.. Kodak Ektar 100 according to Kodak: Featuring ISO 100 speed, high saturation and ultra-vivid color, EKTAR 100 offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film available today. Quite a boast, how does it achieve this speed/finest grain Kodak Ektar 100 © 2009 KenRockwell.com. All rights reserved. It helps me keep adding to this site when you use these links to Adorama, Amazon, B Performance back to top. Intro Specs Performance Usage Recommendations. EK100. USA 55 degrees F suggested No instructions Catalog 603 1330..

Kodak EKTAR 100 Film Stock Review - FilterGrad

Cuba / Kodak Ektar 100. February 11, 2016February 11, 2016 ~ pavelkosenko. Film — Kodak Ektar 100 Camera — Olympus XA2 Developed & scanned by SREDA film lab Cuba, Jan 2016 KODAK PROFESSIONAL EKTAR100 FilmTECHNICAL DATA / COLOR NEGATIVE FILMSeptember 2008 • E-4046KODAK PROFESSIONAL EKTAR 100 With ISO 100 speed, highsaturation and ultra-vivid color, this film offers the finest,smoothest grain of any color negative film available today.An ideal.. Ektar 100 film typically will make your photos pop a little bit more than usual. It can make the blues bluer. Here's a photographer from Hawaii that loves using the actual Kodak Ektar 100 film for her wedding photograph 6.69 USD. Featuring ISO 100 speed, high saturation and ultra-vivid color, EKTAR 100 offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film available today. Ideal for scanning, and offers extraordinary enlargement capability from a 35mm negative. A perfect choice for commercial photographers and..

Kodak Prof. Ektar 100 120 krāsu fotofilma - Visaugstākās - BFS.l

  1. kodak ektar film in 120 - contax 645 medium format. But I disagree. Every image in this blog post was shot with Kodak Ektar 100. It is a super fine grain color film that loves loves loves light. And shot right and well and developed and scanned at the right lab, its just about perfect
  2. Contax G1, G45mm lens, Kodak Ektar 100@64. At ISO 80 we can notice some changes. Colors seem accurate and saturation is a bit stronger. Contax G1, G45mm lens, Kodak Ektar 100@80. Finally at ISO 100, I can see the punch that I was expecting. Besides a slight magenta cast, the pictures are..
  3. Following a generous offer by a fellow filmwaster, a few of us have been recently trying Kodak's new Ektar 100. Available in both 135 and 120 formats, Kodak claims it has the `World`s Finest Grain`. First to arrive was a Pro Pack of 120, duly..
  4. Flashback to late 2008. Digital has completely obliterated 35mm sales. Kodak, Fuji, and Ilford are about to shut down their film processing lines and go under. Digital SLR owners worldwide cheer in a unified rejoice as they drink the blood from the severed heads of film photographers in the jubilee that..
  5. g in 120. I generally don't like oversaturated colors, but found Ektar to be saturated without being offensive to my eyes. I couldn't see grain but didn't use a loupe to..

This time with a roll of Kodak Ektar 100. It was fun to go out and shoot 3 rolls of film and come back with three very different feeling sets of photographs. Today's Configuration: Leica M6-J, Kodak Ektar 100, various lenses Kodak Ektar 100 35mm 36ex... has been added to your Basket. Product description. This is a roll of 36 exposure 135-36 35mm Ektar 100 Color Negative Film from Kodak. It is a wonderful medium speed outdoor film that produces vibrant color and which features smooth, fine grain

Ektar 100'S performance for daytime landscapes has blown me away. I am able to produce better results than what I was achieving with chrome films. The grain is superior, especially for medium format users Analogue film review of Kodak Ektar 100 with Leica 35mm Summilux and Summicron lenses, photos taken in Europe, Cambodia and Sri Lanka. Ektar 100 is a daylight balanced film, making it good at capturing exceptional saturation and vivid colours even at times when there is no strong sunlight Kodak Ektar 100 - Sample Images. Info and Review Showing all posts tagged Kodak Ektar 100. Kodak Ektar 100 (expired), Canon FTb Fujifilm 400 NPH (expired), Minolta SR-T 101 Kodak Professional Ektar 100 is a daylight-balanced color negative film characterized by an ultra-vivid color palette, high saturation, and an extremely fine Ektar has a nominal sensitivity of ISO 100/21°, and advanced cubic emulsions and proprietary DIR couplers render it with high sharpness, fine detail..

Film Photography. Kodak Ektar 100. Kodak Gold 200 Kodak hypes up their Ektar 100 film as the finest-grained 35mm color negative film out there, but can it really live up to the reputation or has Kodak dug its own grave and lain in it? With this question in mind I decided to take the film for a spin, and in a nutshell the film does live up to the claim in most.. Kodak Ektar 100 was introduced in 2008 and shouldn't be confused with the earlier Ektar that was available from 1989 to 1994. Kodak claims that Ektar is the finest grain colour negative film available and I have no doubt that it is. This is an example of the film shot at its native sensitivity of 100 ISO 35 901 USD. Kodak Professional Ektar 100 Film is the world's finest grain color negative film. With ISO 100 speed, high saturation and ultra-vivid color, this film offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film available today. Ideal for scanning, and offers extraordinary enlargement capability from.. Ektar 100, not surprisingly, is processed in standard C-41 chemistry and while fewer outlets will process 120 roll film some still do. In the past when I shot film for There's no doubt that Kodak's Ektar 100 in 120 rolls will be the top choice for fine art photographers shooting film. An unbeatable combination of..

56 €. KODAK PROFESSIONAL EKTAR 100 Film is the world's finest grain color negative film. With ISO 100 speed, high saturation and ultra-vivid color, this film offers the finest, smoothest grain of any color negative film available today. An ideal choice for commercial photographers and advanced.. Here are some more photos with the Contax G2 and the Kodak Ektar 100. Have I said that I love this combo?! This is the only film camera I would trust to shoot sports

#13 - Kodak Ektar 100. Posted by andy on July 17, 2009 January 20, 2013. I bought three rolls of this new film a few months back, and I started using my first roll at So, as I was keen to see how good it was, I cast good sense aside and packed my F100 and my D700 for my trek up the inclines of Dinorwic Kodak Professional Ektar 100. July 9th, 2010 · 9 Comments · analogue photography, HowTo, News, Processing, SilverFast. Starting with the SilverFast version 6.6.2r2 * we have added the current EKTAR 100, an advanced color film with extraordinary features, to the more than 120 already existing..

Kodak Ektar 100 for Medium Format Photography Blo

7.80 €. Pellicule argentique négatif couleur Ektar. Marque : Kodak Pro. Type : Négatif Couleur. Nombre de vues : 36 format : 135 Sensibilité : ISO 100. Vendu à l'unité Kodak Professional Ektar 100 120mm is a medium format color negative film characterized by an ultra-vivid color palette, high saturation, and an extremely fine grain structure. Perfect for professional photographers. Utilizing the cinematic VISION Film technology, this film's smooth grain profile pairs.. Kodak Professional Ektar 100 is an ultra-sharp colour negative film, with extremely fine grain. With an ASA (ISO) of 100, this film offers ultra-vivid colour, and can be scanned and enlarged easily, even when shot in 35mm format. The strong colour palette make it perfect for nature, travel, outdoor, fashion and..

Kodak Ektar 100. Warm apple tart with brandy sauce, according to the label. Taken during my niece's baptism at Shangri-la. Kodak Pro Image 100. This is blurred but I love the memory this evokes. Given by my French friend, Noemie, who was an intern for my father's organization Ektar 100 is often the go-to low ISO color negative film. It's a very versatile professional grade film known for its fine grain and poppy saturated color, great for landscapes, portraiture, and pushes well. For an inexpensive alternative, consider Lomography 100

KODAK PROFESSIONAL EKTAR 100 Film is the world's finest grain color negative film. An ideal choice for commercial photographers and advanced amateurs, KODAK PROFESSIONAL EKTAR 100 Film is recommended for applications such as nature, travel and outdoor photography, as well as for.. EKTAR 100 Film is the ideal choice for commercial photographers and advanced amateurs for applications such as nature, travel, fashion and product photography, where the emphasis is often on color. The ISO 100 speed film features high saturation and ultra-vivid color, incorporating KODAK..

VSCO X bao gồm các công cụ và cài đặt trước phim X ™ mang tính cách mạng. Phim Điện Ảnh mới sẽ được bổ sung hàng tháng để lựa chọn đã được ấn tượng, bao gồm: - Kodak Portra 160 (KP1) - Kodak Portra 400 (KP4) - Kodak Portra 800 (KP8) - Kodak Ektar 100 (KE1) -Kodak Vàng 200 (KG2).. Newfilm stocks will be added monthly to the already impressiveselection, including: - Kodak Portra 160 (KP1) - Kodak Portra 400 (KP4) - Kodak Portra 800 (KP8) - Kodak Ektar 100 (KE1) -Kodak Gold 200 (KG2) -Kodak UltraMax 400 (KU4) -Kodak T-Max 3200 (KT32) -Kodak Tri-X (KX4) -Ilford HP5 (IH5)..

Kodak Ektar 100 - The Top 10 Color Negative 35mm Film Stocks - FilterGrade. 1975 Kodak Color Films Data Book, Photography, Reference Book, Film Stock, Film Processing, Film Filters, Film Library, Vintage Ektar 100. Manhattan, New York. Ektar 100. Mission District, San Francisco Mamiya 645 Pro TL Kodak Ektar . . . #kodak #ektar #ektar100 #analog #film #filmphotography #analogphotography #mamiya645 #mamiya #somewheremagazine #subjectivelyobjective #mediumformatfilm Yashica C Kodak Ektar 100 July 2018 . . #frontroyal #motel #shenandoah.. Shot on Fuji Color Superia and pushed Ektar 100 on the F3 #photography #photoshoot #wheaton #portrait #portraitphotography #ektarpushed2stops #fujicolor #nikonF3 #nikon50mm18 Along with all the Kodak Ektar +2 & Tmax P3200. #rolleiflex28f #ektarpushed2stops #thefindlab

EKTAR 100 vs PORTRA 400 - A Review and Comparison of Two Kodak Color Negative Films. Kodak Portra 400 vs Kodak Ektar 100 - In this video I compare and review two of Kodak's most popular color film stocks ROCHESTER, N.Y.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Eastman Kodak Company (NYSE: KODK) today announced that it has closed the previously announced issue and sale of $100 million aggregate principal amount of its 5.00% Secured Convertible Notes due 2021 (the Convertible Notes.. Ektar 100 straight out of camera. Check out that chrome! #film #filmphotography #filmisnotdead #film #havana #cuba #kodak #ektar100 #ektar ..: Nikon F6: Kodak #Ektar100 . . #nikonf6 #nikon #kodakfilm #kodak #kodakektar100 #filmphoto #ishootfilm #filmisnotdead #35mm #film.Deli, one of a Fort Worth's oldest continuously operating restaurants, first opened in 1928. Nikon F6 Kodak #Ektar100 . . #nikonf6.. Doogee X100 - dimentica i caricabatterie. Per molte persone, uno smartphone economico deve eseguire tre funzioni principali: chiamate, messaggi Se il telefono ha anche una buona autonomia, allora il miglior assistente mobile è difficile da desiderare. L'eroe di questa recensione è stato creato..

#ishootfilm 4 / Nikon FM + Kodak Ektar 100. Πριν 2 χρόνια. Some of the shots taken with Kodak Ektar 100 facebook: facebook.com/pozaokiem instagram: @pozaokiem ww - Film review: comparing Fuji ACROS 100, ILFORD Delta 100 Professional and Kodak T-MAX 100 - by @halfframeclub - This whole project started when I realized I had been blindly allegiant to The first shot was on Kodak Portra 160, a negative film, and the second was on Fuji Provia 100f, a positive film Kodak Portra 400 vs Kodak Ektar 100 - In this video I compare and review two of Kodak's most popular color film stocks. Portra 400 & Ektar 100 in Vegas! Since you guys have requested it, I've taken some time to share some of my photos from our trip to Las Vegas last month 3200 (KT32) * Kodak Tri-X (KX4) * Ilford HP5 (IH5) * Fuji Pro 400H (FP4) * Fuji Provia 400X (FR4) * Fuji Neopan 1600 (FN16) * Fuji Pro 800Z (KP8) * Fuji Superia 100 (FS1) * Fuji Superia 400 (FS4) * INDI1 INDI2 * AGA1, AGA2, AGA 3 . ✨ DAN SEMUA FILTER VSCO FULLPACK

Alle afstanden + 0 km + 1 km + 5 km + 10 km + 20 km + 30 km + 40 km + 50 km + 75 km + 100 km Recensione di Txxxs (NL). perfect! Guarda tutto recensioni. 100% Originale 5D Mark III 5D MARKIII 5 DIII 5D3 SCHEDA PRINCIPALE scheda Madre Per Canon. Specifiche dell'articolo. Numero del Modello: for NIKON P5000 P5100 KODAK Z1085 Z1285 Z1485 Z8612 Z812 Z1012 Z821 P ..pushedonestop #filmfeed #kodakektar100 #kodakfilm #kodak #kodakmoment #kodakprofessional #filmisalive #believeinfilm #filmcommunity #lensculture filmisnotdead #lovefilm #analogphotography #thedarkroomlab #pushedonestop #filmfeed #kodakektar100 #kodakfilm #kodak #kodakmoment.. Recensione cliente. Gianluca. 5,0 su 5 stelleNe acquisterei altri 100. 7. Una volta pubblicata la tua recensione su Amazon.it, il testo verrà trasformato in un collegamento ipertestuale simile a questo:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare) Seguire kodak_lt in profili di eBay. Comprare, Vendere, raccolta su eBay non è mai stato più emozionante! L'utente kodak_lt (Paese: Stati Uniti) è iscritto a eBay fin dal 11 set 2003. Utilizza questo spazio per presentarti agli altri utenti di eBay

popolare: